EP: Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol 1


DMW affiliate, Idowest finally comes through with his much-anticipated project titled the Mafia Culture Vol 1.

The 7 tracks project features Abramsoul and Yonda while songs from the ep were produced by, Vstiz, Drumphase, Dicey and Damayo. Davido and Banko executive produced the album.

Click here to get Idowest – Mafia Culture Vol 1 EP via iTunes of click track names below to save to your device.

  1. Ye Mama
  2. A Day Money
  3. Skr Skr ft Abramsoul
  4. Forever
  5. Who
  6. Jaiye ft Yonda
  7. Dripilosd



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here