[Full Album]: Davido – A Better Time


[Full Album]: Davido – A Better Time



[Full Album]: Davido – A Better Time

American-Nigerian singer, songwriter, Davido come through with a brand new studio album title A Better Time Album.

A Better Time Album by Davido serve as his third studio album following up Davido’s studio album bodywork title, A Good Time.
A Better Time Album by Davido houses 17 exclusive tracks with the features from Tiwa Savage, Nicki Minaj, Nas, Chris Brown, Bella Shmurda and others.

Track List
1. FEM [Explicit] || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Something Fishy || DOWNLOAD HERE
4. Holy Ground Ft. Nicki Minaj || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Heaven || DOWNLOAD HERE
6. Very Special || DOWNLOAD HERE
7. The Best Ft. Mayorkun || DOWNLOAD HERE
8. Shopping Spree Ft. Chris Brown And Young Thug || DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Sunlight || DOWNLOAD HERE
10. Tanana Ft. Tiwa Savage || DOWNLOAD HERE
11. Mebe Ft. Mugeez || DOWNLOAD HERE
12. La La Ft. Ckay || DOWNLOAD HERE
13. So Crazy Ft. Lil Baby || DOWNLOAD HERE
14. Birthday Cake Ft. Hit. Boy & Nas || Download Mp3
15. I Got a Friend Ft. Mayorkun & Sho Madjozi || DOWNLOAD MP3
16. Fade Ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD HERE
17. On My Way Ft. Sauti Sol || DOWNLOAD HERE


About Dotun

Follow on IG@ dotunn_

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *