EP:Nasty C ft DJ Whoo kid – Zulu - Dotun`s Blog


EP:Nasty C ft DJ Whoo kid – Zulu



Nasty C Zulu Mixtape Download

Nasty C Zulu Mixtape: Here is the long awaited mixtape which was hosted by DJ Whoo Kid and owned by Nasty C, which is titled “Zulu”, this mixtape houses eleven(11) tracks, which also has some wonderful features like T.I, Crowned Yung and Mishlawi.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C & DJ Whookid x T.I – Poetry

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – We Made It

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Mishlawi – U Know What It Is

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Palm Trees

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Crowned Yung – Screeched

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Eazy

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – High Key

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Steve Harvey

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Not The Same

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – I’m Sorry

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft T.I – They Don’t


About Dotun

Follow on IG@ dotunn_

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *