DOWNLOAD FULL EP: Dremo – Codename


Dremo – Codename (EP)



Dremo – Codename (EP Download) & Tracklist

Tune in To And Download Dremo new EP Codename zip/mp3/itunes By Dremo

Straight from the stables of Davido Music Worldwide, Dremo Drizzy rolls out his exceptionally foreseen EP “Codename”.

“Codename” is an absolutely hip-jump 9-track EP which highlights artistes like Davido, Mayorkun, Peruzzi and Simi and makers like Benjamz, Lussh, Speroachand Fresh.

Cop it underneath!


1.  Dremo – Nobody // DOWNLOAD

2. Dremo – Bigger Meat // DOWNLOAD

3.  Dremo – Faya // DOWNLOAD

4.  Dremo – KPA ft. Davido // DOWNLOAD

5. Dremo – Dapada ft. Mayorkun // DOWNLOAD

6. Dremo – Hey Ma ft. Simi // DOWNLOAD

7. Dremo – Breezy ft. Sinzu // DOWNLOAD

8. Dremo – Unbelieva ft. Peruzzi // DOWNLOAD

9. Dremo – Fan Of My Fans // DOWNLOAD


About Dotun

Follow on IG@ dotunn_

Recommended for you

1 Comment

  1. Pingback: DOWNLOAD MP4: Dremo – Kpa Ft. Davido (Official Video)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *