DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez


ALBUM: Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez



Peruzzi – Huncho Vibez (Full Album)

Peruzzi has finally dropped his highly anticipated album tagged “Huncho Vibez”. The artist has really enjoyed a really successful year with lot of features and banger, but he has finally decided to add to his successful by what we believe is to be his hottest album yet.

He featured only the DMW boss, Davido on this album, who gave life to the project

Download Peruzzi – Hucho Vibez full album below:-

1. Destiny || Mp3 Download 

2. Show Me Love || Mp3 Download

3. Bounce || Mp3 Download 

4. Sunshine ft. Davido || Mp3 Download 

5. Only one || Mp3 Download 

6. Gerrout || Mp3 Download 

7. Gumbodi || Mp3 Download 

8. Nana || Mp3 Download 

9. Mauriello || Mp3 Download 

10. No Be Mistake || Mp3 Download 


About Dotun

Follow on IG@ dotunn_

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *