DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power


ALBUM: Nasty C – Zulu Man With Some Power



Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album Download

Nasty C Zulu Man With Some Power Album: South African talented and endowed rapper, Nasty C finally serves us the long anticipated 20 track project, which is titled “Zulu Man With Some Power”, he also has the features of some reputable artistes like TellamanT.I., Ari LennoxRowleneLil Gotit and Lil Keed.

Download & Listen below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – King Shit

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Steve Biko

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – That’s Hard

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Overpriced Steak

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Feeling

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – La Vida Loca

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Tellaman – Zone

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – How Many Times

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Eazy

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft T.I. – All In

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Lose Some Win Some

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Sad Boys

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Ari Lennox – Black And White

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Rowlene – Deep Pockets

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft Lil Gotit & Lil Keed – Bookoo Bucks

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Palm Trees

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Zulu Man

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – Ababulali

19. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C – There They Go

20. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nasty C ft T.I. – They Don’t


About Dotun

Follow on IG@ dotunn_

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *