DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Fearless


ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Fearless



Download Justin Bieber – Fearless Full Album Zip.

Check out this brand new Album release from Justin Bieber titled Fearless.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: Justin Bieber – Fearless [Zip File] 320kbps

Listen, Download & Share Below:

Artists: Justin Bieber
Album: Fearless (unreleased)
Year: 2019
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Genre: Pop


  1. Can’t Get Enough
  2. Don’t Go Far
  3. Double Negative
  4. Faithul
  5. Patient
  6. Infectious
  7. Choosin
  8. Vatican
  9. I Wanna Be (feat. Nasri)
  10. Trust
  11. Start Again
  12. Insecurities
  13. Wish You Would
  14. For Sure (feat. Lil Za)
  15. Overrated
  16. Unconditional
  17. Break From Love
  18. Supermodel (feat. Tyga)
  19. Raise the Bar
  20. Fearless



About Dotun

Follow on IG@ dotunn_

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *