DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II


ALBUM: Erigga – The Erigma II



Erigga – The Erigma II

South-south rap king, Erigga comes through with his latest project, The Erigma II album. The album is an 18 track project with a number of features; M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Vector all making the cut.

Click HERE to purchase Erigga – The Erigma II via iTunes or track names below to save to device.

  1. Welcome to Warri
  2. Area To World ft Victor AD
  3. Next Track ft Oga Network
  4. Two Criminals ft Zlatan
  5. Cold Weather
  6. Home Breaker ft Magnito, Sipi
  7. Oyo ft Vector, Graham D
  8. Ayeme ft Yung Zee Onos
  9. Head Pan ft Prinx Emmanuel
  10. The Erigma ft MI, Sami (Done)
  11. Body Bags ft Ice Prince
  12. Hook Up Only ft Sami
  13. Victims ft Funk Cleff
  14. My Love Song ft Sipi
  15. Bang Bang ft Shuun Bebe, Funk Cleff
  16. Street Motivation ft Dr Barz
  17. Area
  18. Goodbye From Warri (1999)


About Dotun

Follow on IG@ dotunn_

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *