DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Big Sean – Detroit 2


ALBUM: Big Sean – Detroit 2



Big Sean – Detroit 2

Artists: Big Sean
Album: Detroit 2
Year: 2020
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap


  1. Why Would I Stop
  2. Lucky Me
  3. Deep Reverence (feat. Nipsey Huss
  4. Wolves (feat. Post Malone)
  5. Body Language (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
  6. Story By Dave Chappelle
  7. Harder Than My Demons
  8. Everything That’s Missing
  9. ZTFO
  10. Guard Your Heart (feat. Anderson
  11. Respect It (feat. Young Thug & Hi
  12. Lithuania (feat. Travis Scott)
  13. Full Circle (feat. Key Wane & Did
  14. Time In
  15. Story By Erykah Badu
  16. FEED
  17. The Baddest
  18. Don Life (feat. Lil Wayne)
  19. Friday Night Cypher
  20. Story By Stevie Wonder
  21. Still I Rise (feat. DOM KENNEDY)



About Dotun

Follow on IG@ dotunn_

Recommended for you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *